Reset User Settings

If you like to get back to factory or system defaults it is possible to rename the below mentioned easycopyrc file or delete it.
Please be aware if you delete it all private settings (including also history list and choice of file open directory) will be gone.
Save As Profiles will however remain unchanged.

Private settings are set in:

UNIX:
$HOME/.easycopy/easycopyrc

Windows:
%USERPROFILE%/.easycopy/easycopyrc